copfoki.blogg.se

C64 lode runner 2
C64 lode runner 2









c64 lode runner 2

However if I saved the game on that level and then loaded the game, the timing was off and it was impossible to get past the guards.

c64 lode runner 2

Run, dig, climb, scale, fall, drob bombs and collect stuff Like in Jazz Jackrabbit 2, this sequel has also added a companion (Jane) to its main character (Jake Peril). The game features 5 unique worlds where in each level you will try to collect all the gold without dying. lode runner - Commodore 64 - Lemon64 - Commodore 64 C64 Forever - Create & Play Get C64 Forever for a revolutionary C64 preservation & emulation package Over 200 pre-installed games and demoscene productions. If I completed the previous level and started that one normally, you could make it past the guards provided you moved immediately at the start of the level. Lode Runner 2 is the sequel to the remake of Doug Smith's timeless classic. Up to 5 enemies try to make it hard for you. Also, there was one level where you started out in a dead end and had to immediately move to the side as soon as the level started, or the guards would catch you. C64 Lode Runner is an outstanding platform game, where gold treasures need to be collected in 150 levels. Of course you could copy the disk each time, but that was a pain. CLR lets you save your game, but each time you load a save, it deletes one life until they're all gone and you're forced to start from the beginning. I was working my way through Championship Lode Runner when I got my Amiga and gradually stopped using the C64. You need to dig some pits 5-6 spaces wide and if you have to turn around for every one, you can't do it before the first bricks start filling back in. However, since the level resets when you die, it means that I solved each level, I didn't just "die my way through" the game, like you can do with some games where you just respawn at the same location.įor some of the higher levels, it's absolutely required that you toggle digging behind you. I used the cheat keys to give myself unlimited lives and to jump to whatever level I left off on. I didn't do it all in one sitting with the stock number of lives though. Latest sales: 21:31:37 4 in 1 for NEC PC-Engine/Turbo Grafx-16 HuCard (82,00 EURO) 21:21:44 Tomb Raider: Underworld for Sony PlayStation 2 (5,00 EURO). German marketplace specialized for games & systems with daily changing offers. Back in the 80s, I played through all 150 levels. All offers with pricechart for Lode Runner.











C64 lode runner 2